Flash 9 or higher is required to view this content.


Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Key Contacts
ADMINISTRATIVE RECEPTION
Chuck Scott  - General Manager Glynda Williams - Receptionist
Email: chucks@perkinspower.com Email: gwilliams@perkinspower.com
Phone: (904) 278-9919 Ext. 201 Phone: (904) 278-9919
Cell: (904) 509-8384  
   
SALES  PARTS DEPARTMENT
Joe Campbell – Regional Engine Sales Randy Tanner - Parts / Dealer Devp. Manager
Email: joec@perkinspower.com Email: randyt@perkinspower.com
Phone: (904) 278-9919 Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 207
   
Tom Scanlin - Sales/Admin Brian Snow - Production Coordinator
Email: toms@perkinspower.com Email: brians@perkinspower.com
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 204 Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 211
   
Wendell Robinett - OEM Engine Sales Pat Clements - Parts Sales
Email: wendellr@perkinspower.com Email: patc@perkinspower.com
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 210 Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 213
Cell: 904-509-8419  
  Ken Miller - Warehouse
Mike Adams- Regional Engine Sales Email: kenm@perkinspower.com
Email: mikea@perkinspower.com Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 214
Phone: (540) 420-5889  
  Rick Mendez - Shipping & Receiving Manager
ENGINEERING  Email: rickm@perkinspower.com
Jerry Rose - Engineering Manager Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 214
Email: jerryr@perkinspower.com  
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 205 Eric Hooper - Parts Sales
  Email: ehooper@perkinspower.com
WARRANTY/SERVICE  Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 212
John Rodeghier - Warranty/Service Manager  
Email: Warranty@perkinspower.com Robert Schlessinger – Purchasing / Inventory Control
Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 208 Email: rschlessinger@perkinspower.com
  Phone: (904) 278-9919 ext. 202
PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT   
Steve Cathels - Production Manager  
Email: stevec@perkinspower.com  
Phone: (904) 278-9919 (Page)  
   
Leonardo Agosto - Production  
Email: leonardoa@perkinspower.com  
Phone: 904-278-9919 (Page)